Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sunchase at Longwood review summary

5  125
4  25
3  7
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.7

155 Reviews

0on Facebook,Sep 12, 2022

Anna Rose

Great place! Super great employees!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

Austin

5/5 for Sunchase! The apartments are clean, safe, and well maintained. The amenities Sunchase offers set it apart from every other apartment complex in FarmVille. The pool, gym, clubhouse and ground are all maintained beautifully. Definitely worth picking this complex over any other due to the amenities.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

Abigail

I love living at Sunchase! The amenities are unmatched. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and maintenance requests are fulfilled in a timely manner. The apartment was very clean upon move-in, and in my opinion these are the nicest apartments in Farmville. 5/5 for Sunchase!😃


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

Reanna

Sunchase at Longwood is a great place to live! Here you have your own bathroom and room! You share a living room and a kitchen, which is a great place for you to get to know your roommates! The pool is a great added on plus! The staff is always kind and helpful, and maintenance is a great help as well! 10/10 recommended!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

Joely

I have lived here for over a year and love it here! The staff works really hard on activities and celebrations, the maintenance is the best, and the pool and the gym are very nice! Thank you for all you do sunchase!!


5on Google,Sep 03, 2022

Drew

Best place to live in FarmVille. Awesome community with a pool to relax after a long day.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Danny

Lived in many apartments, they were always noisy, kids screaming, dogs barking, no parking, etc. we experienced none of this at Sunchase. Staff (Heather and Jeannie)were ALWAYS professional and helpful. Maintenance was very responsive. Enjoyed our ten months there. Thank you Sunchase


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

Caity

There are a bunch of giveaways, a gym, a pool etc. The leasing office responds to emails and phone calls often and quickly. Maintenance is fantastic at answering requests and super helpful. You can also have pets for a small added fee each month. I just started my second year living here and I'm very pleased at the quality of services here!


4on Google,Sep 08, 2021

Miguel

I moved to Sunchase a few weeks ago and I definitely enjoy living here! The staff in the Sunchase leasing office are so nice and helpful! I enjoy using the gym and clubhouse at Sunchase whenever I feel like working out or getting some homework done.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2021

dylan

Since I moved to Sunchase in July, it's been a great experience. The pool party last weekend was a fun time, the staff has been very helpful, and I've gotten to know a lot of new people. Hope to attend more events in the future.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Emma

i love living at Sunchase! the staff is the best and is always super nice. it is a wonderful place to live!!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Hannah

I couldn’t of asked for a better place to live. They are quick to respond and very personable. Jeannie and Heather are wonderful!


5on Our Website,Sep 01, 2021

Leslie

Amaaaaaaazing time. Everyone was friendly. It was just too bad they couldn't get in the pool too. We love our staff please let them join in on the fun next time!!!!!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Sara

Best place to live! The staff is always so nice and welcoming. We had a pool party recently and the set up was so cute. They also had a dozen or more prizes to give away. The emeployees here at Sunchase always go out of their way to provide us with such a fun expeerience. Hands down one of my favorite places in farmville.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Madyson

absolutely love everything about sunchase!! Highly recommend:)


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Isabel

I love living at Sunchase! This is my second year here. The maintenance service here is responsive the same day or by the end of the week! They are always doing give always. They even have their own office dog who enjoys attention by all residents! Would recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Madison

Very quick response time from their staff and maintenance departments. Wonderful place to live, and most of the neighbors I have met are so friendly!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Shauneice

Sunchase is one of the best apartments that I have lived in. They love giving back to their community (pool parties, zoo for kids, etc). I enjoy living at sunchase. I would definitely recommend sunchase to anyone looking for a place around the Farmville area!


4on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Emma

I enjoy living at Sunchase! The apartments are a good size and it is cheaper than living on campus. I am allowed to have my pets and love all fun event that Sunchase hosts for their residents!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Haley

Sunchase is the absolute best place to live as a college student or a FarmVille resident. Sunchase is not just a place to live but a community. There are always events taking place, and they are free to Sunchase residents!🤩 Highly recommend Sunchase. The employees are also so friendly and welcoming.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

Madison

I absolutely love living at sunchase! The staff are very friendly and take good care of residents, which makes for a great community feel!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

E.

Been living at sunchase since May 2021 and can definitely say it’s a great place to live. The apartments are renovated and have hardwood flooring. The office staff is always doing fun activities and giveaways! You can definitely tell sunchase cares about their residents!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2021

olivia

I just moved to Sunchase a few weeks ago, but have enjoyed my experience so far! The leasing office is always a great help, especially for new residents like me. Sunchase also has a pool, gym, and other amazing amenities, and is also animal friendly for all the animal lovers out there! I highly recommend living at Sunchase!